Provinciaal bestuur


LukRaekelboom

Joris De Vriendt
Provinciaal voorzitter

Voort 43
3272 Testelt (Scherpenheuvel)

Tel. +32 484 128 233
joris.de.vriendt@telenet.be


LukRaekelboom

Luk Raekelboom
Ondervoorzitter

Kareelbakkerijstraat 30/2
1853 Strombeek-Bever

Tel. +32 495 901 684
luk.raekelboom@vlaamsbelang.org


LukRaekelboom

Daniel Fonteyne
Ondervoorzitter

Statiestraat 3
1570 Tollembeek

Tel. +32 475 594 793
daniel.fonteyne@skynet.be


LukRaekelboom

Eddy Longeval
Secretaris

Wilgenlaan 5/4
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw

Tel. +32 494 173 919
eddy.longeval@vlaamsbelang.org


LukRaekelboom

Frédéric Erens
Penningmeester

Heembeeksestraat 200
1120 Neder-over-Heembeek

Tel. +32 475 452 733
fred_erens@hotmail.com


LukRaekelboom

Nils Van Roy
VBJ-voorzitter

Keperenbergstraat 127
1700 Dilbeek

Tel. +32 496 788 311
nvanroy@gmail.com


NicoCreces

Ludo Monballiu
Verantw. seniorenwerking

Woluwedal 12/127
1932 Sint-Stevens-Woluwe (Zaventem)

Tel. +32 468 224 947
ludo.monballiu@telenet.be


LukRaekelboom

Jan Laeremans
Fractieleider provincieraad

Hof van Obbergenstraat 2/A
1852 Beigem (Grimbergen)

Tel. +32 486 760 734
jan.laeremans@telenet.be


LukRaekelboom

Philip Claeys
Regiovoorzitter Vilvoorde

Kruiskruidlaan 11
3090 Overijse

Tel. +32 473 291 819
philip.claeys@vlaamsbelang.org


NicoCreces

Nico Creces
Regiovoorzitter Leuven

Diestsesteenweg 623
3202 Rillaar (Aarschot)

Tel. +32 495 514 369
nico.creces@gmail.com


NicoCreces

Gunter Timmermans
Regiovoorzitter Halle

Hopstraat 1
1742 St.-Katherina-Lombeek

Tel. +32 473 462 849
gunter.timmermans@gmail.com


NicoCreces

Bob De Brabandere
Regiovoorzitter
Brussel-19

Azuurstraat 12/10
1082 Sint-Agatha-Berchem

Tel. +32 484 185 258
bob.debrabandere@vlaamsbelang.org


NicoCreces

Jan Meulepas
Regiosecretaris Leuven

E. Vlieberghlaan 18
3010 Kessel-Lo

Tel. +32 495 267 683
jan.meulepas@vlaamsbelang.org