Contactpunt in uw buurt (Leuven)

Bart De Geeter

Bart De Geeter
Voorzitter

Edelzangerslaan 44 bus 0103
3010 Kessel-Lo (Leuven)
Tel. 0495 172 816
bart.degeeter@vlaamsbelang.org

Hagen Goyvaerts

Hagen Goyvaerts
Ondervoorzitter

Huttelaan 21
3001 Heverlee (Leuven)
Tel. 0497 280 434
hagen.goyvaerts@telenet.be

Geert Schrijnen

Geert Schrijnen
Penningmeester

Kerkstraat 55
3053 Haasrode (Oud-Heverlee)
Tel. 0496 877 199
geert.schrijnen@gmail.com

Gust Cambré

Gust Cambré
Bestuurslid

Blijde Inkomststraat 166 bus 1
3000 Leuven
Tel. 0497 626 959
gust362@hotmail.com

Jean Holemans

Jean Holemans
Bestuurslid

Fonteinstraat 133 bus 302
3000 Leuven
Tel. 0499 325 076
jean.holemans@gmail.com

Nataliia Stalna

Nataliia Stalna
Bestuurslid

Vriesenhof 6 bus 0303
3000 Leuven
Tel. 0486 969 409
stalna.nataliia@gmail.com

Jelle Derieuw

Jelle Derieuw
Bestuurslid

Kapucijnenvoer 92
3000 Leuven
Tel. 0470 613 650
jelle.derieuw@hotmail.com